SpaceX. WTF?

Topics connected to all aspects of the natural world and astronomy.
CrimsonClover

SpaceX. WTF?

Post by CrimsonClover »

So SpaceX is Elon Musk's thing.

The recent train of satellites that has had people taking as they are seen in the Northern Hemisphere quiet easily is called Starlink. He sends up 60 at a time and has 300 up there so far. He expects to have 12,000 satellites surrounding Earth by the end of 2020. SpaceX has applied to the Federal Communications Commission to send as many as 30,000 satellites into orbit eventually.

Check out the website link below to learn more. See the photo of how the satellites will be set up like a prison around Earth, all in the name of giving everyone high speed internet. Really? Do you believe that when there are so many other possibilities. I am not an expert but from reading this site they will be only 550km above us. They are powered by krypton that operate their thrusters.

I have more questions but for now off the top of my head this is what I would like to discuss and hear other peoples opinions.

Questions:
Does this whole Starlink concept worry anyone?

Why now? During this plandemic. Could the overblown virus be a distraction to this Space Force implementation?

Could it also tie into USA Space Force? SpaceX, Boeing and NASA are working together to send astronauts into space for the first time in 2011 (see NASA website for that info) So Elon Musk isn't so independent as he makes out. He is always at all the important meetings of the elite.

Why are their so many satellites beaming down on us? Yeah I know to give everyone in the world high speed internet. But could it not also be used for nefarious means and we cannot escape whatever they beam down?

The fact why every single person on the planet needs internet leads to other questions.

Superman anyone? He used to die from Kryptonite didn't he? Was that show some sort of predictive programing?