Where do we go

Covering all aspects of the spirit, metaphysics and energy work including meditation, divination, lucid dreaming, shamanism etc.
peter

Where do we go

Post by peter »

according to modern science sub atomic particles are moving in and out of existence at a high rate constantly, one would then have to assume that atoms which these sub atomic particles are made of also move in and out of existence . Every physical thing being made up of atoms must therefore also be moving in and out of existence at a high rate, just like a movie if the film rate is fast enough there appears to be continuity .
Therefore my question is where are we when we don't exist
peter

Re: Where do we go

Post by peter »

PS and more to the point what are we?
bean

Post by bean »

I am not a scientist, but have it ever crossed our mind that perhaps all this was taught in school and the education system to prepare us for the fourth industrial revolution that may include the fantasy of teleporting?
Maybe they created some theories, those that cannot be proven and called it science - all to get us engaged in what they think we are to them... nothing? Just a thought? :idea:
I think we, the people, are incredible powerful creatures and that we have a lot of substance and that the teaching of the academy wants us to think otherwise. I think we would stand in the way of the ruling elites if we knew just how powerful we are!
peter

Post by peter »

bean wrote: Mon Jun 15, 2020 10:56 am I am not a scientist, but have it ever crossed our mind that perhaps all this was taught in school and the education system to prepare us for the fourth industrial revolution that may include the fantasy of teleporting?
I really can't comment on that one way or another ,however an interesting point though
bean

Post by bean »

Science from hell you may call it.

The fourth industrial revolution:

https://whatis.techtarget.com/definitio ... revolution

Teleportation of humans: